Drucken

NWKV Mitglieder

Name Stadt Ansprechpartner Email homepage
1. Budo Club Eschweiler e.V. Eschweiler Hans-Uwe Düster duester@budo-club-eschweiler.de www.budo-club-eschweiler.de
1. FC Spich 1911 e.V. Isshinkenyukai Troisdorf-Spich Joachim Mehldau kendopilger@googlemail.com www.1fc-spich-tuv.de
ASV Dojo Mönchengladbach Mönchengladbach Dirk Nießen kendo@asv-dojo.de www.asv-dojo.de
Bushido Siegen e.V. Siegen Maik Fischer www.bushido-siegen.de
Daigaku Kendo Dojo Wuppertal e.V. Wuppertal Markus Meike vorstand-kendo-wuppertal@web.de www.kendo-wuppertal.de
DJK SV Mauritz 1906 e.V. Münster Norbert Krokowski norbert.krokowski@t-online.de sites.google.com/site/kendomuenster/
DJK TuSRuhrtal e.V. Witten Dr. Sigrun Caspary sigruncaspary@hotmail.com www.kendo-witten.de
DJSG Köln e.V. Köln Hartmut Krins hartmut.krins@googlemail.com www.djsg-kendo.de
Dojo Lemgo Lippe e.V. Lemgo Lennart Gorholt gorholt@gmail.com http://kendo-bielefeld-lemgo.jimdo.com
Dortmunder BSV e.V. Dortmund Dietmar Böcker vize_vorstand@nrwkendo.de www.kendo-dortmund.de
FC Hertha Rheidt 1916 e.V. Niederkassel, Rheidt Michael Jentzsch Michael1Jentzsch@gmail.com www.fc-hertha-rheidt.de
Japanischer Club Düsseldorf e.V. Kendo Club Duesseldorf Miki Kurokawa jcdkendoclub@googlemail.com www.shonen-kendo.de
Jikidenshinkai e.V. Raesfeld Tarek Semichi TarekSemichi@ish.de www.jikidenshinkai.de
Kendo Dojo Köln e.V. Köln Prof. Dr. Ulrich Deiters vorstand@koelnkendo.de www.koelnkendo.de
Kendo Verein Düsseldorf e.V. Duesseldorf Dr. Peter Dorittke pdorittke@hotmail.com www.kendo.de
Kendo Verein Kevelaer e.V. (KenVK) Kevelaer Ralf Lehmann ralf_lehmann@outlook.com www.kendo-verein-kevelaer.de
Kendoverein Le Chevalier e.V. Recklinghausen Sven Keber kassenwart@le-chevalier.de www.le-chevalier.de
Kenyukai Düsseldorf e.V. Duesseldorf Kazuo Ichiyama ichiyama@gmx.de www.kenyukai-duesseldorf.de
PSV Bochum e.V. Kendo Bochum Ingo Wenzel psvbochumkendo@web.de http://kendo.psv-bochum.de
PSV Bottrop e.V. Bottrop Peter Oebels oebels.peter@t-online.de www.kendo-bottrop.de
PSV Duisburg 1920 e.V. Duisburg Sonja Frömmel sothofroemmel@t-online.de www.kendo-duisburg.de/
PSV Opladen e.V. Opladen Ludger Fries ludger.fries@web.de www.kendo-upladhin.de
RTV Remscheid e.V. Remscheid Michael Sauer Michael-Sauer@unitybox.de www.remscheider.tv
SC Grün-Weiß 1920 e.V. Paderborn Paderborn Manfred Jürgens galkajuergens@online.de www.karate-paderborn.de/training/kendo
SSF Bonn 05 e.V., Abtl. Kendo Bonn Malte Karow kendo@ssfbonn.de karate.ssfbonn.de/kendo
TTC Geldern Veert e.V. 47608 Geldern Volker Oppers alpenviper@aol.com www.budosport-gelderland.com
Verein für japanische Kultur Emmerich e.V. Emmerich Ingo Wenzel psvbochumkendo@web.de www.japan-kultur-emmerich.de